

Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income-Tax WB & Sikkim Aayakar Bhawan, P- 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata- 700 069 Tel. No.: (033) 2213 6150 Fax: (033) 2213 6989

F. No. PCCIT/WBS/Admn/DC/Est(GZ)/34(Part-I)/T&P(ITO)/2018-19/

Dated 15. 06.2018

Order No.60 of 2018

Part-I: In pursuance of Section 2, Sub-section 44 of Income-tax Act, 1961, I, on behalf of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income-tax WB & Sikkim do hereby authorize the following Income-tax officers to exercise the power of Tax Recovery Officer, for the said Act with immediate effect. The postings of such Tax Recovery Officers are mentioned below against their names:-

SL. NO.	NAME (SHRI/SMT.)	FROM	ТО	Remarks
1.	UTTAM KUMAR DAS	ITO Ward -31(2), Kolkata	TRO-20, Kolkata	**
2.	ANINDYA DE	ITO Ward-30(2), Kolkata	TRO(Central)-1, Kolkata	
3.	ANUP KUMAR BISWAS	ITO Tech to PCIT-11, Kolkata	TRO-3, Kolkata	
4.	NIRMALENDU CHOWDHURY	ITO Ward-24(1), Hooghly	TRO-15, Kolkata	**
5.	UTPAL CHAKRABORTY	ITO Ward-45(2), Kolkata	TRO-14, Kolkata	
6.	PRASANTA KUMAR KUNDU	ITO Ward-22(4) Kolkata	TRO-1, Kolkata	
7.	ASHIM LALL MITRA	ITO Ward -22(3), Kolkata	TRO-19, Kolkata	**
8.	TAPAN PAUL	ITO Wd-37(2), Kolkata	TRO (IT &TP), Kolkata	
9.	AVIJIT MONDAL	ITO Ward -23(1) & TPS, Hooghly	TRO-11, Kolkata	
10.	PARTHA SARATHI ROY	ITO Ward-52(4), Kolkata	TRO-12, Kolkata	**
11.	BISWAJIT SAHA	ITO Ward-40(2), Kolkata	TRO-4, Kolkata	
12.	ABHIJIT MONDAL	ITO Wd-27(3), Haldia	TRO-5, Kolkata	
13.	KRISHNENDU SENGUPTA	1(1)-ITO Exemp, Kolkata	TRO-13, Kolkata	
14.	TAPAN KUMAR BARMAN	ITO Ward -49(4), Kolkata	TRO-21, Kolkata	
15.	SANJOY KUMAR SARKAR	ITO Ward 1(2)- Asansol	TRO, Asansol	

Part-II: All the PCsIT/CsIT are directed to ensure that the transfers should be affected latest by 22nd June 2018. A compliance report in this regard should reach the office of the Principal CCIT, WB & Sikkim by 25th June, 2018 through proper channel. With this order, all representations received at this end stand disposed of. Further representations, if any, would only be entertained after due compliance to this order.

Part-III: All the transfer orders made in the past which were supposed to be reviewed in AGT, 2018, unless they have been changed in this order stand regularised.

Sd/-(Aroop Kumar Singh) Commissioner of Income-Tax, (Admn & TPS), Kolkata

Page 1 of 2

Par





प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, पश्चिम बंगाल एवं सिक्किम OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPALCHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME-TAX,WB& SIKKIM आयकर भवन, P-7, Chowringhee Square, कोलकाता-700 069

मेमो No. PCCIT/WBS/Admn/DC/Est(GZ)/34(Part-I)/T&P(ITO)/2018-19/5261-5410

दिनांक, कोलकाता, 15.06.2018.

सूचना एवं आवश्यक कारवाई के लिए प्रतिलिपिCopy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. प. बंगाल एवं सिक्किम प्रभार के सभी मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त/आयकर महा निदशकAll CCsIT/ DGIT in W. B. region.
- 2. प. बंगाल एवं सिक्किम प्रभार के सभी प्रधान आयकर आयुक्त/ प्रधान आयकर निदशकAll PCsIT/ PDsIT in W. B. region.
- 3. प. बंगाल एवं सिक्किम प्रभार के सभी आयकर आयुक्त/ आयकर निदशकAll CsIT/ DsIT in W. B. region.
- 4. अपर आयकर आयुक्त (कंप्यूटर परिचालन), कोलकाता The Addl. CIT (CO), Kolkata with the request to upload the order in departmental website.
- 5. संबन्धित अधिकारी The Officers concerned.
- 6. प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, प. बंगाल के मुख्यालय के सभी अधिकारीAll officers in the office of the CCIT (CCA), Kolkata.
- 7. लेखा अधिकारी, क्षेत्रीय लेखा कार्यालय, सीवीडीटी, कोलकाताThe Accounts Officer; ZAO, CBDT, Kolkata
- 8. सचिव, भा रा से एशोसियशन, प. बंगाल प्रभागThe Secretary, IRS Association, West Bengal Chapter.
- 9. सचिव, आय. राज. अधि. एशोसियशन, प. बंगाल प्रभागThe Secretary, ITGOA, West Bengal Unit.
- 10. सचिव, अखिल भारतीय आयकर अनु. जाति /जनजाति कर्मचारी कल्याण संगठन, प. बंगाल प्रभागThe Secretary, All India Income-tax SC & ST Employees' Welfare Association, W. B. Unit.
- 11. सचिव, आयकर कर्मचारी फेडरेशन, प. बंगाल सर्किलThe Secretary, ITEF, West Bengal Circle.

12. गार्ड फाईलThe Guard File.

- BJUI 15.6.18

(Anurag Tripathi, IRS)
DCIT, Hqrs.(Admn. & Vigilance), Kolkata.

For Principal CCIT, WB & Sikkim

